Exercise…

final_02Keep traveling… Keep exploring…

I’m conscious about exercise, in my early days  I used to complete eight rounds of the park .According to me today’s generation should contribute atleast 45 mins  of their day for exercise .It’s been 20-25 years I’m consistent in my exercise routine,I maintain my diet But, except at the age of 46 I quit doing exercise, I was hit by diabetes. At that moment I was not able to figure out myself the things happening to my health and my life…                                                                                                                                                                       At that same time I used to work in my sister’s company at Bombay and later on Due to my bad health conditions. It became very Difficult for me to make myself present at work. After all I recovered in 1 year of my all time lifespan and shifted from Insulin Injections to tablets  In that One year I made one Decision I’ll leave all my Bad habits.

I left smoking and having beverage & I am Happy with my LIFE now…

(Chandra shekhar Sakaram Bhosle) -67

One thought on “Exercise…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

