Incredible Art work…

final_hand

I never went to school in my child age, my father used to say “go to school” but I loved to see the art and the way how he sculpted the statues and also liked to play with materials made from soil.
Later I used to work with my father daily, he taught me all the Artistry and how to achieve better sculpting, slowly I accrued my craft. As this was our tradition, I continued it after he passed away.

For both the reasons one to keep my art alive in me and second to fill the stomach of my family

We all have nearly killed the Old Art.
Previously all the daily need utensils and materials were made up of the soil and that was a healthy living too, But today’s world is going all towards the modernization and same is the ratio with problems.

The work of ten people in day-to-day life is done by a single computerized machine as we can give birth to the new designs in computers and make it more reliable, and easy to use.

ganpati final
Just make some mixture of soil and water get your hands into it and feel the art.

This is the real experience of sculpting and having an Art in within me and my family

I feel very proud to have this Art in me,
A gift of special Art by the father.

And

I Encourage everyone to raise up the hidden art in yourself….

– Dattatray kumbhar

Keshavnagar, Kumbharwada,

Mundwa, Pune-36

 

 

One thought on “Incredible Art work…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

