Priceless words…

   There is a voice that doesn’t speak to you…

I start from a seed,

 Sunlight filters through my leaves,

Shade hugs my heart,

Alone with myself,

Friendship with musical Birds,

      I am down to earth with connected roots,

  Consume plenty of water,

Stand tall and proud till before I get killed
But have the fear of Wind and Humans.

Our mother earth is🌎 losing its peaceful Environment.

The Same everyone must have a vision of planting green life miles and miles away, which accommodates us with a new living life…


We planned this 5 years before with a name ‘GREEN ARMY’ including every age group in our team, This was the initiation of our work.
we came over and acquired knowledge about the plantation, caring, and locations to plant.



Start where you are, Use what you have…

so firstly, we were helping the society members to plant and in gardening. But people were less, we faced many problems too…

But we planned and made our work connected through the medium of social-media, got a push and involvement of more than 200 people.

Then we planted at various monumental places and local areas of Pune city.

Saving trees are the important social awareness nowadays and have been constituted in the every student’s life through study, but very fewer people implement it in their life…

Imagine if I gave Wifi signals instead of oxygen, you would be planting so many trees and you’d apparently save me… too bad I only produce OXYGEN you breathe!


All my friends are dying  

and no one of you is worried.
I’m losing my shine and skin,
and no one of you is worried.
I’m losing friendship of those lovely flying creatures,
and no one of you is worried.
Every day somewhere on this
Land one of my mate is chopped off,
and no one of you is worried.
Think like a tree,
and just feel how I get worried
start from a seed
start from a seed.

Be responsible…


– Pune, Maharashtra, India.

7 thoughts on “Priceless words…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

